• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Looking for direction on my first cycle

LAallDayy

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey Boys,

So I think its time for me to step things up. A little about myself, I am 25 years old 6'0 and at 193-198 lbs at 12% BF. I have been training for nearly 5 years now, and I can say that I am quite satisfied with the muscle I have put on. All in all I have gained 30 - 40 lbs of muscle and have retained that given I can maintain a decent diet.

Despite all my efforts, I have always carried a little extra weight on my belly and chest. My Arms and Shoulders are pretty damn lean, but its extremely difficult for me to lose the weight on my stomach. Ive never had a 6-pack however I have had a 4-pack and it took me 16 weeks of EXTREME Dieting. If your curious my diet looked like the following during this period.

Breakfast : 2 whole grain toasts 6 white, 2 yolks
Pre-Lunch Snack: 45 G Protein Shake and 20 almonds
Lunch: Chicken Breast (Forman Grill) & some veggies
Post Lunch Snack: 45 G Protein Shake and an apple or almonds again
Dinner: Chicken Breast again and some veggies
Post Dinner: Tuna or a 45G Protein Shake

** I always eat a solid meal before I train and always have a shake after**

Despite all of this, it took me hell to get a 4-pack and I still was not happen. I have a great structure, and really want to chisel down.

Ultimately I am looking at you for some direction on this subject matter. I have become well acquainted with the different steroids, and the PCTs' like Nolvadex, HCG (To prevent testicular atrophy), and Clomid.