• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Better alternative to lose weight?

Ish516

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey all,

So I've been reading a far amount ECY and ECA Basically, I decided to go with ECY because, for the most part, I'm a newbie.

My question is, does anyone know a better suppl stack? Or can I add additional supplements?

My current bio is 5'7, 170 lbs, about 22% bf.

2 days on and one day off.
40 mins of weight training
20 mins of cardio

Now Im doing

3 days on and one off.
30 mins circuit training (mainly calisthenics)
20 mins HIIT cardio.

Diet is alot of cold cut sandwiches, lettuce chicken wraps, lettuces egg wraps, chicken or tuna salads

I think its in your diet, try cutting out some carbs. It looks like youre doing enough cardio already. Maybe too much mayo?

Layout your diet a little more detailed...
are you using dressings, cheese, skinless chicken....how old are you...

Go with the ECA, also clean up you diet. I have been on my ECA stack for 7 days and am down 3lbs (probably a mix of fat and water).

Listen to these guys. A log book with calories & macros helped me to get started when I was new to dieting. After a few weeks you should be able to drop the log book. ECA should be good enough if you get on the right diet and stick to it. I would stay away from t3, clen, phen until you have done a lot of studying on them and dieting.

You guys maybe right. For the most part my diet consist of a combo of the following

Breakfast:
Shake - protein, greek yogurt, frozen berries, kale
Egg Wrap - 2 sunnyside eggs, turkey bacon, green and red peppers, hot sauce, wrapped in lettuce

Lunch:
Cold cuts - turkey, pepperoni, "healthy choice" mayo, lettuce, whole wheat