• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

HCG Dosage help

Ajperretta

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Couldn't do a search for HCG because it's not a long enough word:(

Just started my third cycle. It will be Test C / Var / NPP for 8-10 weeks. kick started with test prop.

I've always done clomid/nolva along with HcGenerate/post cycle/unleashed for PCT.

This time, I think i want to try to avoid the crappy pct feeling altogether and keep the boys plump.

What's the typical dosage for HCG? I think I remember most guys starting it around week 4 or 5 before the boys start to shrivel and then run it 2 weeks after the last pin. Then begin PCT as usual. I'm not experienced with this, so hopefully someone can help me out.

Thanks!

500iu/wk i would start it on your 2-3 week of your cycle. I will be running the same cycle as you in May except Mine is Sust/Dbol/NPP might Switch out the Sust for some TPP if i can get my powder in time.

500iu 2x /week is pretty common and universal. Just my personal opinion is to stop it about 5 days(or a week) before you plan to start pct.
Some guys up the dose while esters clear but for me if 500iu twice a week is keeping the boys nice and full I don't see a need to bump up the dose.

And on the when to start part, depending on how many iu you have then just start it to where you'll finish it off a week before pct. So if you have enough starting week 4-5 like you said would work out great.

Btw I do recommend running the test C 10 weeks instead of 8.

....and a quote from the Sticky written by Heavy that supports your decision to change the way you've been using HCG.